Vietnamese song : Tình Đầu Vẫn Khó Phai, and translation

Publié le 8 Mai 2009








Tình Đầu Vẫn Khó Phai

Tình yêu ngày đó đôi ta cho nhau trong em sẽ mãi không quên
Dù cho ngày tháng có trôi qua mau tình đầu vẫn khó phai
Buồn theo ngày tháng riêng em ra đi
Nghìn trùng bao thương nhớ đến anh
Tình yêu thuở ấy yêu trong ngây thơ
Những lần em ngỡ em vẫn chờ

Về đây lang thang nhớ anh nhớ đến ngày xưa
Ngày ta yêu nhau có nhau hứa không rời xa

Ngờ đâu hôm nay anh như bóng mây
Dùng chân phiêu du chốn nào biết đâu tìm
 

Nhạc Sĩ : Music of Trúc Hồ







 

First love is hard to fade away


The Love we had never fade in me
This Love will remain in me for days to come
you were my first true lover, How could I forget U
I ran away to hide my feeling for U
But the father I went the more I pains I sowed
Cause My love for U was so strong and pure 
That I thought we would never far apart

I live here with those lovely moments we were together
Those loves, touches and cares and we promised to keep this way

 
Who thought that U were in this dripping away cloud
Let me stand alone with your love shadowed over me 



Translated by A. Huy

Rédigé par Nhạc Việt Dominique

Publié dans #Vietnamese songs and translations in English

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article